Abundant Wellness Center Lucky's

Get Out! Edibles Wheels Material World Well Worn Get Physical! To Your Health At Your Service Media Mavens

Best of Spotlight

Place to see local bands

Maximum Capacity

Maximum Capacity's Upcoming Events

  • Friday March 13- A Night Called Homegrown- Featuring Peter Morgan & Gramps Morgan of Morgan Heritage with guests L.I.Z, Coyottee, Benni, Tools, Angela, Amrah, Abdi, Kianna India
  • Saturday March 14- Green Machine and Lady Sasquatch- Pre-St. Patrick's Day Party!
  • Friday March 20- Into The Wild, Talos, Check Your Head, Shamrocks & Shenanigans
  • Saturday March 21- Aquanett
  • Friday March 27- Back in Black, British Steel (Judas Priest Tribute)
  • Saturday April 10- Darik & The Funbags
  • Friday April 3- Bon Jersey (Bon Jovi Tribute)
  • Friday April 17- LA Guns
  • Saturday April 25- Danny Pease & The Regulators, Out of the Blue
  • Friday May 1- Firehouse
  • Friday May 22- Stephen Pearcy of RATT

 
Silverscape Designs Pellegrini, Seeley, Ryan and Blakely, PC Northampton Athletic Club Pleasant Journey